SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name	Father's Name	Designation	Post	Address	Phone Number
1	Dr. Prakash Ch. Joshi	Late C.D. Joshi	Vice President MSS	Chairman	B-3, Sector 50, Noida	989916799
2	Mr. C.D. Sharma	Late B.D. Sharma	Director Education	Vice Chairman	B-211, Sector – 52 Noida	9971910909
3	Shri B.M. Jain	Nand Lal Ji Jain	Director Finance	Msember	E-26, Mayur Dwaj Society Patpadganj Delhi	9818094416
4	Gp. Cap. M J Bagchi	Late B. C. Bagchi	Addl Director (P&A)	Member	257, AFNO Enclave Plot-11, Sec-07 Dwarka, Delhi – 75	9810688779
5	Mrs. Rita Prakasham	W/o Dr U. Prakasham	Educationist	Member	SFRI Institute Narmada Road, Jabalpur – 482008	9425181980
6	Dr. Pyarelal Kadalbaju	Late Pt. M.J. Kadalbaju	Educationist	Member	C-2, Block C-2, H.NO. 232, Janakpuri ND. – 110058	011-25506624
7	Mr. Ved Prakash Tiwari	Mr. Vishnu Dev Tiwari	JD. Director Finance	Member	MVM National Office Lambhakheda Bhopal	9425302554
8	Mr. Srikant Agasty	Late D.S. Agasty	Asstt. Director, MSS	Member	C-265, Greater Noida (U.P)	981099550
9	Mr. Atul Vyas		KV Principal	Member	Near Bherudungri Shajapur (M.P)	9413908782
10	Usha Sengar		JNV Principal	Member	JNV Arniyakala Shajapur (M.P)	073602 54900
11	Representative, District Education Office of State Govt.			Member	DEO Dr. Hemant Dubey	9425034366
12	Mrs. Sheela Singh	Mr. Sanjay Singh	Teacher	Member	Sikshak Colony, A.B. Road Shajapur (M.P)	9977765100
13	Mr. Omprakash Nagar	Late Mr. Satyanarayan Nagar	Teacher	Member	Housing Board Colony, Near Court Shajapur (M.P)	9754091027
14	Manish Gami	Mangilal Gami	Parents	Member	Village Post Tikon Teh Nalkheda, Distt Agar-Malwa	9753755800
15	Ashish Dabi	Mr. Bheurlal Dabi	Parents	Member	Ayodhya Basti, Shajapur	9977156507
16	Mr. Ish Kumar Kaushik	Mr. Ram Prakash Kaushik	Principal	Member Secretary	Opposite Janak Everfresh, Somawariya Shajapur (M.P)	8462821826